NAMEPHONE NUMBERHOURS OF OPERATIONEMAIL
Advertising Department(919)-578-8434 EXT 300Monday thru Friday 8AM-5PM (24/7 Voicemail)advertising@poundstowing.com
Billing DepartmentMonday thru Friday 8AM-5PMbilling@poundstowing.com
Claims Department(919)-578-8434 EXT 302Monday thru Friday 8AM-5PM (24/7 Voicemail)claims@poundstowing.com
Dispatch Department(919)-578-843424/7dispatch@poundstowing.com
Legal DepartmentMonday thru Friday 8AM-5PMlegal@poundstowing.com
Support DepartmentMonday thru Friday 8AM-5PMsupport@poundstowing.com
Blake Pounds – Ownerblake@poundstowing.com
Travis Rigsbee – Shift Supervisor I (919)-578-8434 EXT 121`
David Dressler – Operator(919)-578-8434 EXT 123