NAMEPHONE NUMBERHOURS OF OPERATIONEMAIL
Main Office – McGees CrossroadsMonday thru Friday 8AM-5PM
Advertising Department(919)-578-8434 EXT 300Monday thru Friday 8AM-5PM (24/7 Voicemail)advertising@poundstowing.com
Billing DepartmentMonday thru Friday 8AM-5PMbilling@poundstowing.com
Claims Department(919)-578-8434 EXT 30224/7 Voicemailclaims@poundstowing.com
Dispatch Department(919)-578-843424/7dispatch@poundstowing.com
Legal Department(919)-578-8434 EXT 30324/7 Voicemaillegal@poundstowing.com
Support DepartmentMonday thru Friday 8AM-5PMsupport@poundstowing.com
Blake Pounds – Ownerblake@poundstowing.com
Travis Rigsbee – Shift Supervisor I (919)-578-8434 EXT 121`
Travis Ayers – Operator(919)-578-8434 EXT 125
Pounds Auto Repair(919)-578-7355Monday thru Friday 8AM-5PMautorepair@poundstowing.com